Video: Kelly Roland f. Lil Wayne – Motivation

23 May

Soooo….  I feel as though I MUST feature this video at this very moment because I’m up at this obscene hour and it just came on.  Now I love Kelly, I really do, but I’d be one liar if I said I was a fan of her “solo” career.  With this though… GOSH!  If she can stay on this path, she may have a new fan in me.  I love this song, LOVE IT!  The video is super sexy and I have to admit, when it comes on… It certainly makes me feel “a way,” wink wink, lol.

Anywho… enough babbling… I know every one has probably reviewed this already, including myself on StyleBermuda, but I wanted to do this anyway!  Check it out here…

Yassss Kelly!

Leave a Reply

