Shu Uemura Ethnocolor Scope Tokyo Lash Bar 2011

9 Jun

O-M-G!  When I saw these pictures on Temptalia, I almost flipped!!  How gorgeous are these?!!  The makeup is flawless and those colors under her eyes immediately drew me in!  But let’s face it though… the lashes are obviously the star of the show!

Shu Uemura Ethnocolor Scope Tokyo Lash Bar for 2011 is bananaz!  I love these and want a pair (or two) of my own!  Seriously though… I need these in my life!  I’m not exactually sure where I’m going in them… but thats besides the point.

Do you see the box they come in!  That alone has me sold as I’m a SUCKER for packaging!  But I’m not going to lie… at $65 a pop… it’s not likely your girl will be purchasing these beauties, but hey, can’t hurt to admire them from a far right?!

For more information on these wonderfully fabulous eyelashes, which range from $22 to $65, be sure to check out Temptalia.

Leave a Reply

