Umm Hi…Hello: Lucy Hale

24 Aug

When I saw this pic of Lucy Hale, my heart skipped a beat!  Between that dress (OMG that dress!) and those shoes, Zanotti – I am in love!  And awe, as I didn’t know she had this in her!

If you don’t know who Lucy is, she’s one of the ladies on one of my FAV shows, Pretty Little Liars.  In a nutshell, its about a group of four high school girls whose friend (who was a TOTAL biatch, btw) dies, and some how, they’re linked to her death.  Its in its third season now, and we STILL don’t know the truth, but its slowly unraveling and the anticipation is killing me!

Who the HELL would’ve thought I’d be addicted to a show on the ABC Family channel! o_O

Lata lovah’s…

xxxo

Leave a Reply

