How to Love?

26 Aug

So I finally got to see Lil Wayne’s “How To Love,” video and I loved it!  I’m not sure exactly what I was expecting from it, but this wasn’t it…. nevertheless, I still loved it.  Kind of depressing, but thought provoking.  Extremely emotional.  Hopefully, maybe, it’ll inspire someone on a messed up path to straighten out.

Here it is…

Oh, and I saw you Tristen… sexy lil thang…

I also caught Beyonce’s lastest “1+1,” loved that too.  VERY Prince-esq… both the song AND the video.  (And by video, I mean very sexual… yea, from Bey!

Ughhhh this song is so damn sensual.  Emotional as well, but I can find emotions in EVERYTHING… its a special talent of mine, o_O.  The words.

I wonder if its like that every time Bey and Jay do it?  I’m convinced her life is one long music video anyway.

Enjoy Lovah’s!

xxxo

2 Responses to “How to Love?”

  1. Destinee August 28, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    Oh wow, thats my first time watching the How to Love video. It was really great and I love that it had a meaning behind it.

Leave a Reply

