NOTW: Cupcake Craziness

24 Sep

Hey folks!  So my last NOTW post reflected my nails from about three weeks ago, and the following reflect two weeks ago.

Cupcake Craziness!

Isn't that cupcake the cutest!

My thumb up close...

Yes, I know they're all over the place and far from cohesive, but thats what happens when boredom strikes...

#TheEnd

So last weeks nails weren’t saying much, but I’m feeling this weeks.  I’ll post once I get a chance to take pics of them.  I’ll also start listing the brands and colors used with the next post so you can pick them up if you see a color you like.

Besos

 

2 Responses to “NOTW: Cupcake Craziness”

  1. Slow strut rougelips (@slowstrut) September 25, 2011 at 12:54 am #

    Your nails look yummy! Those are so cute and fun.

    Slow Strut, Rouge Lips – Not Just a Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

