Happy Birthday Za’Khari!! (Whew!!! JUST in time!)

5 Oct

OMG!!  This Blogtober Challenge is getting stressful already!  I literally have 47 minutes to get this up!

Soooo…. I’ve been painting ALL day!  YES!  You ready it right… Me, Myisha… was painting!

Anywho… I’m going to keep this short and sweet… I want to recognize my FIRST Godson’s Birthday!

HAPPY 13TH BIRTHDAY ZA’KHARI!!

SHEESH!  13… 13!  I feel old!  But anyway, I love you darling… you’ve grown up to be such a wonderful young man and I’m super proud of you!  Even though I don’t see you as often as I like, know that you are  ALWAYS in my thoughts and I’m always here for you.  xxxo

Now… lets embarrass you a bit, shall we!  LOL

Such a lil comedian!

What a lil looker!

Khari with my other sweetie and his sister, ZaKazia, my God Daughter... Aren't they the CUTEST!

Khari & Kazia with their mommy and one of my BESTEST friends in the world Akanke

Don’t the make a beautiful family!  Love them to pieces!

Ok… so this is the end.  I found another challenge I want to get on called “Blogger’s Do It Better.”  Its weekly challenges and I’ve been thinking about doing it for a while, but when I saw this weeks challenge was “Leopard Print,” chillllllllllleeee you KNOW that was all the incentive I needed!  I’m bout to be ALL over it!  I’ll give more details later…

Lata Lovah’s

xxxo

Blogtober Post #5

Leave a Reply

