Meh…

9 Oct

Hey peeps…

So there’s no need to sugar coat how I feel, basically I’m feeling pretty crappy today.  BUT, I’ve made this “Blogtober” commitment and its very important to me to follow through.

So, I’m going to keep this short and sweet and just post a few pics I pulled online that either looked bad ass or inspired me in general.  Tomorrow I will be back on it, (God willing), as I have quite a few “drafts” up my sleeve that I can’t wait to post.

Lata Lovah’s

xxxo

My Girl Trina... the Baddest Bitch

My Lil' Sista From Anutha Mista Ri Ri... You See Those Shoes Right?!?

 

Miu Miu Glitter Booties

I've Loved Diana Ross Since I Was A Little Girl... She Is Simply FAB!

Growing Up, Ms. Tina Turner = My Grandmother (RIP)... and She Still Does...

 

 

Always Ready For A Drink!

Blogtober Post #9


2 Responses to “Meh…”

  1. Jeeda October 9, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

    I’m inspired…I seen Yeezy, the Miu Mius, and Miss Ross…I’m good;) Feel better babe….
    http://www.swoonblog.com

Leave a Reply

