Inspiration Inspired: Tracee Ellis Ross

8 May

When my sister (in my head) Tracee Ellis Ross tweeted this gorgeous pic of herself the other night, I was instantly inspired.  Even though it was after 3AM (yes, AM), I paused the movie we were watching and made my lil sis get up so I could recreate it!  She’s such a good sport, lol…

Of course I tweeted it to her!

Lata Lovahs!

xxxo

4 Responses to “Inspiration Inspired: Tracee Ellis Ross”

  1. catfishback May 9, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

    Looks awesome!!

    Great blog.

    Catherine
    FEST (food, style & travel)

  2. Ellie June 6, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    Love it! Hahaha your sister in your head made me laugh. You do look like you could be her sister. I use to love her in the show Girlfriends. She’s so gorgeous.

    Ellie

Leave a Reply

